Where We Work



Vancouver, British Columbia

Nestled between snow-capped mountains and the Pacific Ocean, Vancouver is Canada’s third largest city and acts as a gateway to the Pacific Rim. With a population over 2 million people, Vancouver is the largest metropolitan area in Western Canada.


Edmonton, Alberta

Edmonton is the capital of the Canadian province of Alberta and is the province’s second-largest city behind Calgary. Located on the North Saskatchewan River, Edmonton has a population of over one million making it the sixth-largest metropolitan area in Canada.


Calgary, Alberta

Located in an area of foothills and prairie, just 80 kilometres East of the Canadian Rockies, Calgary ranks as the 4th largest municipality in Canada and the largest in the Province of Alberta. Calgary is a destination for winter sports and ecotourism.


Winnipeg, Manitoba

Being the seventh largest municipality in Canada, Winnipeg is the capital city of the Province of Manitoba, a vast, resource rich province. Winnipeg dominates the Manitoba economy with competitive operating costs and among the lowest hydro rates in North America.


London, Ontario

Known as “The Forest City” for its abundance of mature trees and green space, London is named after its’ older sibling, London, England. Nestled along the banks of their own Thames River, London is a city with a proud tradition of enterprise, innovation and creativity.


Toronto, Ontario

Located on the north shore of Lake Ontario, Toronto is the largest of Canada’s urban centres and is the provincial capital of Ontario. The Greater Toronto Area (GTA) is the metropolitan home to over 5 million people and is one of North America’s most vibrant regions.


Ottawa, Ontario

Ottawa, the second largest city within the province of Ontario, is also the political capital of Canada. The city lies on the Ottawa River and has a population of approximately 900,000, making it the fourth largest municipality in the country and second largest in Ontario.


Montreal, Quebec

Montreal is located in the South-West region of the Province of Quebec. Named for the triple-peaked mountain located in the heart of the city, Mont-Royal, or Montreal, is Canada’s second most populous city and the largest in the Province of Quebec.